My Bag

Close
FREE UK DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS OVER £50

  • Wishlist
  • £0.00
    EUR

    EUR

    USD

    USD

    CAD

    CAD

    GBP

    GBP

    AUD

    AUD

    SGD

    SGD

Reviews


  195

11/29/2017
boots
"very comfortable looking good"
Frank C.
11/14/2017
Lavina faux fur coat
"Quick service .. love the coat.. overall happy ! Thank you :)"
Charmaine T.
11/06/2017
Loved it!
"True to it’s sizing and the picture! Absolutely love this skirt got so many compliments when I wore it! Thank you :) "
JODIE C.
10/10/2017
Eye-catching wedges, comfy too
"Love these wedges i purchased recently, love the colour and very comfy too."
Kirsteen H.
10/06/2017
Pink crossover jumpsuit
"Looks absolutely amazing on! Feel a million dollars in this outfit !! Brillaint service from AJ voyage ! Thank you!' X"
Fern C.
09/30/2017
Exchange
"I sent them back for an exchange as they came up small but they did look nice "
chante a.
09/26/2017
Lovely
"Lovely shoes and very comfy!"
Amy H.
09/25/2017
High quality Coat, great value
"Great quality coat,so warm and looks great and worked out a lot cheaper than buying on the high street."
Elise T.
09/15/2017
Floral Rose Playsuit
"It s a lovely Playsuit for all special occasions I love it. I like the white colour and the roses finishes it off nicely. Thank you "
Kelly W.
09/13/2017
Julia Floral Rose
"Beautiful summer outfit. Super Fast delivery xox "
Julia M.
09/13/2017
Comfy stylish skirt
"This skirt is super comfortable and looks great on very happy with my purchase "
francesca a.
09/11/2017
5stars
"Fast and efficient , very good quality "
Georgia G.
09/05/2017
Very good
"I really like how they came, they are very good quality and quite comfortable and easy to walk in!! Very pleased"
Emily B.
09/04/2017
Excellent service
"Excellent speedy delivery, absolutely lovely dress. would definetly shop here again. "
Christine C.
09/04/2017
KLARA Knitted Slit Midi Dress - Silver
"Dress was amazing! Very flattering and comfy to wear. Product was exactly how described, would definetly recommend. Would buy off your website again. "
Bethany H.
09/01/2017
50% off
"Used the 50% off code on the two pairs I ordered and they came and I love them. Such good price and such quick shopping, really happy. "
Erika C.
08/31/2017
Sandals
"Bought these for my girlfriend and she loves them! Fast delivery and in perfect condition. "
Aidan W.
08/29/2017
Review Out there Vintage Aviator Mirrored Sunglasses
"Adore the glasses, fit perfectly and look amazing whilst on vacation. Complete UV protection, Would highly reccomend these on trend beauties!! "
Elizabeth W.
08/29/2017
Amazing
"Fast delivery considering it had to be pre ordered! Fast response in email! Beautiful dress, would deffo buy from you again!😍"
Emma C.
08/28/2017
Love these sandals 😍
"The Rose gold wedge sandals were just how they were advertised.arrived promptly and look even better when teamed with a summery outfit.i recently wore them to a trip to Ibiza and they were just what I was looking for,comfy too which is always a plus."
Charlotte B.
08/25/2017
New shoes
08/25/2017
SELENA BLACK SUEDE ANKLE BOOTS
"I love my Boots, the heel is lovely"
CATHERINE M.
08/22/2017
Loved it !
"This dress made my birthday I felt like a princess all night ! Really hugs to your figure just make sure you're careful and get body tape as it is very revealing but I loved it was my fave dress !"
Sophie M.
08/21/2017
Love them!
"Great service - quick delivery - been looking for this style glasses for ages and finally found them! Look great on and delivered in packaging that ensured they weren't damaged! "
Lucy S.
08/21/2017
DREAM GIRL Braided Espadrille Wedge Sandals - Rose Gold Metallic
"Excellent will definitely shop here again and would recommend to more friends. "
Melissa U.
08/17/2017
Black suede shoes
"I bought these in rose first they are a lovely shoe goes with everything so smart and comfortable, would recommend to buy quickly as they will sell out fast "
Lisa O.
08/16/2017
Perfect!
"These shoes are so pretty AND comfy! I took them on holiday and wore them everyday. I've had so many compliments about them aswell. Really fast delivery and lovely customer service when I emailed with hundreds of questions too."
Katy A.
08/15/2017
Sunglasses
"Love these sunglasses so comfy to wear need the Rose gold pair now too."
Danielle C.
08/15/2017
Love my sunglasses!
"Absolutely love my sunglasses will definitely be purchasing more items from this site and will be recommending to friends and family!"
Holly K.
08/15/2017
Rose gold sandals
"I absolutely am in love with these shoes! They're are perfect for everything and are super comfy! Thank you for a great and easy service will defo be buying from you again!"
Emilia H.

Sign up for exclusive offers

Sign up and receive 10% off your first order

My Bag

Subtotal: £0.00

Your bag is currently empty.